The FBS association is an interest organization for specifying construction products. ZeeBoer is one of the founders of the association and is itself an extraordinary member. Sharing knowledge about tender specifications, BIM specifications and transaction data can be very interesting for you as a construction supplier. Unfortunately, in recent years FBS has had less and less focus on suppliers in the civil engineering sector. Although ZeeBoer is a reliable advisor to many of our manufacturers, we also encourage our customers to become members of FBS, because FBS offers an independent platform. More information about FBS can be found on the association website.

Your product data better found.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net