ZeeBoer has developed a specification service for PixalPaving. PixalPaving prints symbols, indication, prohibition and warning signs on concrete tiles or baked pavement. Especially for specialized construction suppliers such as PixalPaving, ZeeBoer has an entry-level version of the specification service: Utopis Lite or specification links.

PixalPaving prints symbols, images, attention, indication, prohibition, warning signs, etc. on concrete tiles or baked paving. The company also supplies ColorBricks and ColorTiles marking stones and marking tiles for public spaces. The PixalPaving products can be used for a logo, historic buildings, commemorative or jubilee tiles, marking of parking spaces and for the schoolyard.

In three steps a good RAW description is made for PixalPaving, ColorBricks or ColorTiles.

Responding to digital building standards.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.