Certainly! ZeeBoer is co-founder and enthusiastic member of BNB and FBS, the industry organizations for the digital exchange of product data in the construction industry.

The BNB (Branche Association for Dutch Building Specification Experts) was founded in 2001 on the initiative of, among others, ZeeBoer. It is a trade association for specifiers, contract experts and BIM modelers involved in specifying building materials. More information can be found on the BNB website.

Vereniging FBS is an interest group for specifying building products. ZeeBoer is one of the founders of the association and is an extraordinary member himself. Sharing knowledge about specifications, BIM specifications and transaction data can be very interesting for you as a construction supplier. Unfortunately, in recent years, FBS has had less and less focus on suppliers in the civil engineering sector. Although ZeeBoer is a reliable advisor for many of our manufacturers, we welcome the fact that our customers also become members of FBS. This is because of its independent character. More information can be found on the FBS website.

All information available in one place.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net