NBS is the abbreviation for National Building Specification and is the standard for building specifications in the United Kingdom. ZeeBoer supports its customers in creating neutral, generic, product data. We therefore support every standard with this. In addition to the Dutch specification standards NL/SfB, RAW and STABU2, we could therefore also draw up specifications in C3A (Belgium), GAEB (Germany), ÖNORM (Austria).

Nederlandse Besteksystematiek
Whether or not coincidentally, the abbreviation NBS is also used by a “competitor” of STABU. The Dutch Cutlery System was founded by two former employees of STABU and wants to provide an alternative to STABU2. NBS has now included various manufacturers in a catalog. ZeeBoer can also specify in the NBS standard if you wish. For your market area, do you have the impression that specifications are written in NBS format? Then an NBS specification service is interesting.

Responding to digital building standards.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net