The retention of knowledge or human capital is a hot item. Like many other organizations, construction has to deal with aging. In addition, professionals often take a next step in their career. Save your solutions and products in a central database. Then start recording the general professional knowledge within your organization. Such a knowledge base then becomes a kind of next level business manual. Colleagues, dealers, but also end users can benefit from the knowledge that is present. ZeeBoer is happy to help you with this.

Your product data better found.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net