ZeeBoer works for suppliers in the areas of building construction, civil engineering and installation. Some of our customers are also active in the retail trade (do-it-yourself). In some industries we have many, sometimes even all major manufacturers in our portfolio. Examples include roofing, concrete elements, insulation, paint industry, synthetic adhesives and coatings, tile adhesives and mortars, asphalt reinforcement and exterior decoration.

All information available in one place.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net