If you would call us a marketing agency, then we are a very special agency. The Utopis team combines three different qualities:

  1. We are product data specialists. Centrally managing data and exchanging it with other software or databases is what we do.
  2. We have developed our own software for this. Why? Because there was nothing there when we started.
  3. We only work for construction. That’s what we studied for. So we know which information is best for your target group.

When creating our tools, in addition to the software (back-end), we often also take care of the layout (front-end). Of course we will coordinate this with you. So let your own advertising agency do what they are good at and we will provide the right database and software.



Plan an introduction

All information available in one place.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net