ZeeBoer is a co-initiator of Open Specifications Format (OSF). OSF is a file format for specifications. Think of product specifications, specifications and project specifications. Independent of the classification used.

Previously, a STABU specification was saved in SUF format. Today STABU uses OSF for its catalog and updates. In addition, KOMO has created a library based on OSF and ZeeBoer itself naturally also uses OSF for its specification texts.

Efficiently manage and share product data.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net