Are you overwhelmed by abbreviations and standards in the construction landscape? You really are not the only supplier in the construction industry who is. In this knowledge base ZeeBoer tries to inform you about various topics. Of course you are also welcome for additional information, tailored to your own organization if desired. Please contact us.

Efficiently manage and share product data.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Timmer

Account manager
marloes.timmer@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net