Curious as to what ZeeBoer can do for you as a manufacturer or supplier in the construction sector? ZeeBoer helps more than 100 manufacturers with the distribution of product information, specifications, specification texts and BIM data.

During an introductory meeting we discuss, without obligation of course, the solutions that you offer for construction. In what way do you now distribute product information? Does a prescriber, architect, specifications writer or BIM modeller know where to find you?

meeting.utopis.net

Responding to digital building standards.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net