EMVI is the Dutch abbreviation for Economical Most Advantageous Tender. The registration price of the project is determined not only by labor and material, but also by other matters. For example efficiency, environmental effects, communication with the end users etc. ZeeBoer is happy to help you highlight the unique features of your solutions. Together we can make a good request specification or correct answer specification.

All information available in one place.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net