ZeeBoer developed Utopis at the beginning of this century especially for construction manufacturers as a uniform application-supporting product information system. This made it way ahead of its time. Since then many new features and versions have followed. As a PIM, Utopis is still unique because of its construction-specific approach: the application of products comes first. Sounds simple and it is with Utopis.

Your product data better found.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net