STABU is the independent organization that standardizes and manages building specifications for the Dutch building process. Bouwbreed (Dutch for construction wide) has been developed to participate in the BIM process. However, this new system was insufficiently taken over by users and suppliers.

STABU has been working with ZeeBoer since 2018 to establish a good link with the BIM model. SfB plays an important role here.

Efficiently manage and share product data.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net