STABU and RAW are contract forms for construction. STABU and RAW are both a specification system. STABU is a standard that is used specifically for residential construction and B&U. RAW is a standard for ground, road and hydraulic engineering (GWW). Recording agreements is important. Also in a BIM process. STABU and RAW are increasingly being combined with BIM.

The manufacturer is a knowledge partner for construction. It is interesting for suppliers to work out solutions for inclusion in STABU or RAW. ZeeBoer can support you with this.

Responding to digital building standards.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net