Bouwspex.nl is an online platform on which tender and construction specifications of building manufacturers and suppliers can be found quickly. ZeeBoer maintains the platform. A basic entry is added free of charge. Before 2019 the website was called Bestekservices.nl. ZeeBoer maintains Bouwspex on the basis of data from STABU and KOMO, specifications and BIM tools supplied by ZeeBoer and also third-party tools are added. Visit Bouwspex.nl.

Responding to digital building standards.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net