ZeeBoer has been doing business with BIT and CSN for years. Our servers are hosted by CSN and are located in the data center of BIT in Ede (Gld). The way in which your website or online tool is linked to the internet depends strongly on the data center. BIT is a specialist and works for many large parties in the Netherlands and the rest of the world. The BIT data center runs entirely on wind energy and is therefore CO2-neutral.

   

All product data available in one platform.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net