A specification is the contract document in construction. This includes agreements between the client and the contractor. Although construction is increasingly using a BIM model, the contract document is indispensable. The combination of a good problem statement, a correct product description and correct representation of the requirements for the end result therefore remains necessary.

Responding to digital building standards.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net