06-04-20

ZeeBoer has renewed the website on behalf of AquaBASE. The site was linked to Utopis PIM with a Wordpress plugin. In addition, the website was given a knowledge base to provide the market with even better information.

AquaBASE advises and supplies a climate-adaptive solution for infiltrating rainwater. The advice tool of AquaBASE was also made by ZeeBoer. The information in this tool and website are now linked to each other.

 

All product data available in one platform.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.