27-11-23

POL Heteren supplies products and services to increase safety in traffic and on vehicles.

Pol supplies almost everything you encounter in public spaces in the field of traffic and safety. Street signs, portal signs, action frameworks and innovative products such as speed signs. Whatever you are looking for in this area, you will find it all at POL Heteren! In addition to traffic and safety products, we also offer you important related services, such as installing traffic signs or speed signs.

In the specificationsservice that ZeeBoer created, a RAW specification post can be configured for street name signs, bottle posts, flex post traffic columns, roundabout portals, zone portals, cycle paths, Julie street furniture, traffic islands and RVV traffic signs.

All product data available in one platform.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.