10-11-23

This afternoon Antoon visited Paleis Het Loo with the other members of the BNB, the Dutch Professional Association for Construction Specification Experts. Here they received a tour and an explanation of how the plans were realized.

The extension of over 5,000 m2 is located under the forecourt of the palace.

This ambitious project has created space for permanent and temporary exhibitions and new visitor facilities. The renovated Het Loo Palace radiates the grandeur that befits one of the Netherlands’ most renowned museums.

ZeeBoer has been involved in the trade union since the founding of BNB. We do this to stay informed of developments in the field of specifications, BIM, environmental data and more. Naturally, we also highlight the tools that our customers develop for specifiers where possible.

Your product data better found.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.