07-06-24

Our colleague Antoon Siebert is visiting VBI together with our colleagues from the BNB.

BNB, the Association of Dutch Construction Specification Experts, regularly organizes knowledge meetings and occasionally usefulness is combined with pleasure.

The members of the BNB are all active as specification experts, modellers or contract specialists and are of course interested in the technology behind the specifications or contract.

You know VBI for its hollow-core slab floors. Of course we gratefully accept the invitation.

Efficiently manage and share product data.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.