02-02-23

6 – 10 February 2023 in the Jaarbeurs in Utrecht

The construction chain is changing rapidly with a growing focus on the environment and circularity, aided by positive developments in technology. This edition has a broad content program and a wide range of smart and sustainable solutions. Building the future together is the motto. Some of our customers will be present at the Bouwbeurs. Of course we also visit the Bouwbeurs ourselves.

On Friday 10 February there is a special “BNB day” at the Bouwbeurs. The  specification experts meet from 11:00 am to 12:00 pm in the Bar Beton at Utrecht Central Station. Karel Boersma of Bierman lawyers will update us on legal current affairs.
Guests are welcome, number of places is limited. ZeeBoer is of course there as a member from the very beginning. If you are also interested, please contact the BNB.

All information available in one place.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.