27-01-23

Jeroen, Marloes and Peter followed an emergency response brush up today. Together with our neighbor Redon Bouw, we form one emergency response team. It was not only educational, but also fun.

A number of our emergency responce officers have registered with HartslagNu and can therefore be called up by the 112 emergency center in the event of a resuscitation in their area. That is of course great. Tip: are you also an emergency response officer or do you have an AED at your company? Sign up at hartslagnu.nl.

All information available in one place.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.