08-04-24

Because we have been connecting in product data all year long, our team will connect with each other from April 11 to 14.

Peter Verstoep of Kenneth Smit en Hans Peter van den Bosch of Eigenwijze Evenementen have drawn up a program for this. We are excited!

In March we already had a first session on collaboration and strengthening each other by Peter Verstoep. We will follow up on that this week. We are out together from Thursday afternoon to Sunday morning.

We will therefore only be available in the event of emergencies on Thursday afternoon, April 11 and Friday, April 12. If you have any urgent questions, please ask them before Thursday.

Efficiently manage and share product data.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.