26-02-24

On February 29, leap day, ZeeBoer takes a step back and closes its office for the day.

Why? Because we are always available for our clients 365 days a year and are now taking a day off to do things we haven’t had time to do for four years.

As a team, we have worked with full dedication over the past year to offer you the best service. Leap Day is a unique opportunity to pause, reflect and gain energy for the coming year.

So, on February 29, feel free to take a break and enjoy this extra day. We do that too! Let us know how you are spending this day by using the hashtag #LeapDayZeeBoer. We are curious about your adventures!

We will be ready for you again on Friday, March 1.

Efficiently manage and share product data.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.