22-09-22

We always have lunch together, we think that's so nice. Usually we set the table ourselves. And sometimes we order a sandwich at the lunchroom around the corner.

Would you like to join us for lunch sometime? Call and book the appointment Vaassen on the A50.

Responding to digital building standards.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.