05-02-24

This week the Infra Relationship Days will take place again in the Event hall Hardenberg. Many ZeeBoer clients are present here and we are also going there for an afternoon. With reasons…

The event has developed into the beating heart of the infrastructure community. Thirteen thousand professionals are introduced to the latest trends and developments, network and meet in a casual setting.

This is why you come to Hardenberg:

  • Networking; in three days you’ll meet more than 340 exhibitors from the civil engineering, road and water sectors
  • Innovation: after a visit to the trade fair, you will be up to date with the latest machines, products and services. The trends and developments.
  • Knowledge and inspiration: during the knowledge sessions, workshops and demonstrations, various relevant topics such as sustainability, reduction of CO2 emissions and the future of infrastructure are discussed.

All product data available in one platform.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.