01-12-22

Together with Rebelation we reshaped the corporate identity of Utopis.

In the past period we have once again critically looked at our company and our services. What are our strengths? What do we have to offer you as a customer? With a new communication strategy we want to show you even better what ZeeBoer brings your organization. This brand new website is a good example. Together with Rebelation we reshaped our story.

ZeeBoer and Utopis were ready for a new branding. What do you think about it?

Want to hear our new story? Make an appointment with Marloes and she will be happy to tell you about it.

Rebelation from Ede helped us make our plans, designed our house style and website and provided new photos of ourselves.

Your product data better found.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.