05-03-21

ZeeBoer has given the bicycle path configurator and RAW specification service a new look on behalf of Easypath.

Also are the specifications are also provided with an update. Everything is 100% ready to professionally specify thousands of kilometers of healthy cycle path route in future tenders. Municipalities, provinces, water boards and engineering firms use the renewed tool

All product data available in one platform.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.