17-04-23

ZeeBoer and Utopis have had a new house style since December, so it was time to adapt Utopis Databeheer accordingly.

A large number of our customers manage product data via Utopis Data Management. Here they can adjust articles and products, add assets and files and, for example, systems and specification texts are created. While functionally unchanged, we have added our new orange color and the new Utopis logo is visible.

A small piece of news, which will probably go unnoticed by many, but no less fun to mention. 😉

Curious? Marloes is happy to show you data management. Who knows, you might also manage your product data from one central source. After all, it saves time, mistakes and money.

Your product data better found.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.