03-10-22

On 5 and 6 October, Jaarbeurs Utrecht will be completely devoted to the Public Space Trade Fair.

On 5 and 6 October, Jaarbeurs Utrecht will be completely devoted to the Public Space Trade Fair.  At this fair you will find the latest developments in the field of Light, Greenery, Street Furniture, Paving and Construction & Infrastructure. We wish our customers inspiring days , of course we also pay a visit ourselves.

Are you also there? Register here.

Responding to digital building standards.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.