13-05-24

On May 14, 15 and 16, improving real estate will be the focus in the Brabanthallen in Den Bosch. The Renovation and Transformation fair is combined here with monument and timber construction trade fairs.

Kingspan Unidek, Trespa, Wavin and Wédéscan, all users of Utopis, together with 125 exhibitors show what the possibilities are.

Almost 10% of the offices and retail properties are empty, a large part of which, in terms of location and quality of life, is extremely suitable for conversion into homes. The Renovation & Transformation trade fair – previously called RENOVATION – is the live platform for sharing knowledge about transformation and renovation. Thousands of professionals from the construction sector and their clients visit for information, inspiration, meeting and doing business.

Renovation & Transformation and sister fairs MONUMENT and HOUTBOUW are free for everyone who pre-registers in time. Visitors have free access to both sides. A ticket at the door costs €30. The pre-registration runs from Tuesday, March 19 to Monday, May 13, 2024.

All product data available in one platform.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.