ZeeBoer heeft voor Bouwimpex een MEA-bestekservice mogen ontwikkelen. Bouwimpex is a specialist in the field of professional linear drainage.

With the MEA range, Bouwimpex offers a suitable drainage system for city centers, heavy traffic areas and parking garages.

Experience for yourself how easy it is to put together the right MEA Line Drainage Specification Service.

Interested in a specification service or better management of your product information? Make an appointment without obligation.

All product data available in one platform.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.