23-01-23

For our customer Loerakker Lighting B.V. ZeeBoer has been able to develop a specification service.

For our customer Loerakker Lighting B.V. ZeeBoer has been able to develop a specification service. Loerakker specializes in LED daylight systems. The idea behind Surroundlight is simple: approach the daylight situation with a light source, because that way we feel better and we present better.

The specification service currently offers STABU2 specifications of the L14 luminaire in combination with HeartFelt ceiling from HunterDouglas. In the future, other applications and LED fixtures will be added step by step.

Your product data better found.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.