ZeeBoer was commissioned by Heros Sluiskil to develop an online specification service for their Granova product line.

Heros is active in the production and sale of secondary raw materials obtained after recycling of various residual and building materials. After completing project conditions, a professional RAW specification is compiled.

Two applications are offered with the Granova specificationservice. You have the choice of artificial grass sports field foundation, this works as a drainage and storage foundation, or sand bed replacement, this is used as a sand bed replacement and (road) foundation in civil engineering constructions.

Bezoek de Heros bestekservice hier.

All information available in one place.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.