20-10-20

specifications-service-leicon-renewed

Through bestekservice.leicon.nl, a correct solution can be quickly put together in the field of bus stops, thresholds, roundabouts, traffic conductors and street furniture. The end result is a complete RAW specification. Of course in the new RAW2020 standard.

Are you also interested in an update of your specification texts? Or a selection tool that prevents incorrect product combinations? Make an appointment with ZeeBoer for an (online) explanation of the options.

Efficiently manage and share product data.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.