21-09-23

The Icopal and Monier brands under the BMI umbrella

By bringing toghether the Icopal en Monier brands under the BMI umbrella for sloping and flat roofs in the Netherlands, we taking another big step forward with our organization.

Icopal and Monier in one specification service

The specification tools of both brands are now accessible under one shared entrance, but the specification services of Icopal (flat roofs) and Monier (sloping roofs) also remains accessible independently. Of course in the fresh and updated style of BMI. Take a look at the new tool, or go directly to Monier or Icopal.

For your company too?

Since 2001, ZeeBoer has been providing the specifications for Monier and later for Icopal too. Antoon Siebert is their permanent advisor. As updates and new solutions are being introduced, Antoon ensures that the specs tool is updated. Antoon can explain exactly how that works. Who knows, Utopis Specs might also be a great benefit for your company too.

All product data available in one platform.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.