16-02-23

Utopis is DICO certified. The DICO product message, which manufacturers can use to exchange their product data digitally, has been assessed and approved by Datakwaliteit now reviewed and approved

ZeeBoer has been one of the early adopters of DICO, formerly called Sales standard. Stichting Ketenstandaard (Dutch for Chain Standards Foundation) manages DICO and has recently started certifying software packages that comply with the standard.

More information about our certificate can be found on the Datakwaliteit.nu site.

ZeeBoer is enthusiastic about standards anyway. This is appreciated by our clients, contractors and trading houses. It is therefore no coincidence that digital exchange of product information is promoted by the DSGO project. Digital Collaboration in the Built Environment is necessary for buidling more homes, to work more efficiently and to build more sustainably.

Want to get started with DICO and ETIM? Make an appointment without obligation and we will show you what Utopis can do for your product data.

Efficiently manage and share product data.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Timmer

Account manager
marloes.timmer@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.