26-07-22

We are looking for .NET developers and maybe next year a product information consultant.

ZeeBoer is looking for new team members who want to take their next career step together with us.

We are the makers of Utopis, the PIM that has been specially set up based on the construction philosophy. With this we connect articles and people. We take the time to immerse ourselves in our customer and his range. If something doesn’t exist yet, we create it. We come up with new solutions or learn new skills if necessary.

Do you think we as a team are right for you? Take a look at our job-offers and make an appointment for an introductory meeting.

We are looking for .NET developers and maybe next year a product information consultant.

All information available in one place.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.