21-12-22

The Utopis Team wishes you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

The year 2022 was special for us. We grew, made even more manufacturers happy with up-to-date product data and got a completely new house style. So we are ready for 2023. What will Utopis do with your product data in 2023? Make an appointment for the new year.

During the upcoming InfraTech (17 to 20 January in Rotterdam) and the Bouwbeurs (6 to 10 February in Utrecht), many of our (new) clients will show you their digital tools.

We also visit the fairs ourselves, so maybe we see you then!

Write Thursday 23 March down in your calendar. Then Ketenstandaard (chain standard), ZeeBoer and other software partners organize a Congress on Digital Standards. Together with host Hélène Hendriks we will show you what the construction branch can do with digital collaboration

Have you ever become acquainted with Utopis? Our PIM and specification software can be used so widely that your organization can get even more out of it. Make an appointment with Marloes and she will show you.

Do you want to link your solutions to Revit and the BIM model? We will update you on Thursday 9 March. More information will follow, but save the date.

Our team takes a few days off between Christmas and New Year’s Eve, but we remain available in case of emergencies.

We wish you and your colleagues happy holidays and a healthy 2023!

Efficiently manage and share product data.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.