Utopis PIM & Specs is for v.d. Bosch Beton the perfect tool to manage and share product information.

Website, documentation, mobile app and specifications service: all tools that are managed from Utopis PIM & Specs. An adjustment in the range therefore has to be made more than once. This prevents errors and saves time.

The Utopis Knowledge Base is also part of the website. Downloads, FAQs and expert knowledge that could otherwise easily be lost are listed in this knowledge base. Useful for the customer, perhaps indispensable for your own organization.

The website naturally contains product information, but also references. These are connected to each other, so that you know exactly which item was ever sold. Clients are inspired, processors are informed and specifiers are supported in compiling the specifications.

All information available in one place.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.