Do you already have specification texts or FPS? A short checklist follows.

  1. Are your texts available in the correct STABU or RAW format?
  2. Are your specifications up to date?
  3. Are your specification texts resistant to faulty product combinations?
  4. Do you offer choice support when composing a text?
  5. Are you listed on Bouwspex.nl?

Should you have questions? Please contact us.

Efficiently manage and share product data.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net