How nice that you are interested in ZeeBoer! The form has been sent. We will contact you as soon as possible or send you the requested information.

If it can’t wait, call us on +31 85 7433333 or make an (online) appointment via meeting.utopis.net.

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Is Utopis your next career move? Schedule a meeting with Peter Veldhuizen and have a (digital) cup of coffee.

I am always determined to find a solution. This can be achieved by sparring together.

Zsolt Kiss

Zsolt is from Hungary and has lived in the Netherlands since 2016 and has been working at ZeeBoer since early 2023. Read below how you like it.

Just before the pandemic, Zsolt started studying Computer Science at the University of Debrecen. A broad study in which he learned both frontend and backend. He eventually specialized as a backend developer. And started looking for an employer in the area between Apeldoorn and Zwolle. He found the vacancy at ZeeBoer via LinkedIn. “When looking for a new job, I preferred a small organization, because I was looking for a position where I could learn many different technologies. Where I am not doing the same thing all day long, but have a lot of variety.”

After an initial conversation with Peter and Antoon, he had another technical conversation with Bernd. He could then get to work straight away. The first month was immediately challenging. Zsolt received a problem from Bernd to work on. “I am always determined to find a solution. By sparring together I succeed. I immediately learned a lot from it.”

Ultimately, Zsolt is happy with the choice to work at ZeeBoer. “It is exactly as I expected it in advance. The tasks vary. This allows me to gain knowledge about different technologies, such as JavaScript, C# and SQL. I also enjoy working in the team. They are friendly, and I feel accepted and welcome.”