Calculating an insulation value is quite difficult: every part of the system influences the end result. This becomes a lot easier with the Utopis Calculation Tool.

  • Make calculations with your own assortment.
  • Linked to the product database in Utopis PIM.
  • Manage yourself, so always up to date.
  • Show the environmental performance of your products.

Do you also want to calculate with your assortment?

Sounds like customization?

No, we have made a smart basis, with which your calculation is done in no time. And it doesn’t have to stay with the insulation value.

Will I prevent errors?

With the Utopis calculator you prevent calculation errors because the program does this for you. The user enters the correct values ​​and a correct answer is output. All linked to your own article database, so always correct and up to date.

All product data available in one platform.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.