As a construction manufacturer you have a lot of knowledge about your field. Utopis knowledge base is the place to store and share this. By sharing knowledge, the expertise of the user grows and therefore your market position.

  • Collecting all professional knowledge in one central place.
  • Maintain expertise of your employees.
  • Google will appreciate your effort.
  • Linkable with other Utopis modules.

Isn’t such a knowledge base useful? We would like to introduce it to you.

How does such a knowledge base work?

Collect professional knowledge, market information and other types of human capital in one central place. With the special tag cloud configurator you share your know-how with your partners in the construction industry.

What do I have to do for that?

Utopis Knowledge Base is an ideal addition to other Utopis modules. Manage it yourself, make it multilingual and distribute to the max. Or just for internal use? Your colleagues will thank you.

Capturing knowledge

The preservation of human capital is a hot item. Like many other organizations, the construction industry has to deal with an aging population. You would like to retain the knowledge of an employee who is retiring within your company. Our knowledge base is ideally suited for this. All this valuable expertise is thus preserved and easily found in one central place. New employees can also draw endless information from this tool.

Responding to digital building standards.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.