Eurocol had Utopis make an ETIM selector. From now on, products can be found with ETIM.

Last year, Eurocol started classifying its products according to ETIM. Not only because the trade asks for it, but also because it is easy to find the right product.

Based on neutral, international product characteristics, the customer quickly finds the product he needs for the job.

ETIM is very useful in the first place if you want to tell trading houses what’s in your product range. This is of course done digitally, with a DICO product message: code language that cannot be read by the average user. The new ETIM selector therefore has a major advantage: it makes ETIM somewhat tangible. Your colleagues can see what you have entered and customers can search.

Choose the class “Tile adhesive” and all pre-treatment agents, mortar additives and grouting agents will be dropped. Then choose “frost resistant” and “powder” and you will find the product you need for your job quickly. ETIM is international, so the whole world will understand you.

Knowing more? Schedule a demo or sign up for our ETIM and DICO knowledge session.

All product data available in one platform.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.