With DICO you can quickly exchange product data with your partners in the market. Together with ETIM, DICO forms the standard for digital construction.

  • Your product information quickly and efficiently at the trade
  • Provided with links to your documents and website
  • Include ETIM information if you wish
  • Your trading partners appreciate your effort

Do you send your product information to contractors and trading partners? When communicating with DICO you work efficiently.

Want to know more about ETIM and DICO? Make an appointment and we’ll explain.

Different construction messages can be exchanged with DICO. Think of the quotation, an order, invoice or maintenance call.

In Utopis, the DICO price list (also known as article message) and DICO product message play the main role. These messages contain all the information that the trade and contractor are waiting for.

DICO was devised by Ketenstandaard (Dutch for Chain Standard). ZeeBoer is an installation partner of Ketenstandard and our product report is certified.

Have you made your range ETIM-proof? Then you can send it to your relations with a DICO product message. Your range is then always up-to-date in the software of the contractor, trader or client.

Responding to digital building standards.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.