Sometimes a project requires a little more attention from the manufacturer. With Utopis SpexTuner you can adjust a specification text to project-specific requirements in no time.

  • Adjust specification descriptions yourself if the project requires it.
  • User-friendly, from your own specification tool.
  • No copying and pasting in Word or Excel.
  • SpexTuner ensures that the text remains RAW and STABU2 compliant.

Do you also regularly have requests for project-specific specification texts? Let us know.

What is SpexTuner for?

A specification service provides most standard solutions. Sometimes you want to tailor it to a specific project. We developed the SpexTuner especially for this.

Your existing specification tool is the basis

Open an existing specification text or create one with your own specification service. Adjust the content without breaking the rules of RAW and/or STABU2.
.

Mini workshop

Utopis SpexTuner is easy to use and ZeeBoer gives you a mini workshop about specifications, RAW and STABU2 in advance.

Your product data better found.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.