From Goirle in Brabant, ColVitro sends loads of the most beautiful colors of glass granulate into the world. The aim is circular, but beautiful.

ZeeBoer was asked to create the ColVitro specification service for the many solutions glass granulate offers. The “problem” is: you can apply it in many places. That is perhaps the most important purpose of the new tool: to show what is possible.

Like the glass granulate itself, the ColVitro tool is still in development: new features are added as soon as they can be shared with the market. We would like to show you a preview of what is currently online.

The areas of application are numerous. Not only cycle paths and bus lanes can be colored in different degrees. Also galleries, balconies and stairs. Depending on where you need the material, a RAW or STABU2 specification text will be produced. This means that both civil and building construction are served with a good ColVitro specification.

The glass granulate is available in four different grades, three of which are currently in the specifications service. These can be used as infill material. The fourth and finest fraction will be added soon. Specially for spraying. The possibilities then become even greater. Think of walls, facades, works of art, and so on.

ColVitro came across ZeeBoer and Utopis thanks to Henk Booij, a business associate who had a tool for RECOGA made at ZeeBoer. Henk passed away in 2023, but his enthusiasm lives on in this specification service.

Are you as enthusiastic as ColVitro and Henk Booij? Make an (online) appointment with ZeeBoer and we will see together what you can create with Utopis for your clients.

All information available in one place.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.