Siemens Solutions Partners can now make calculations with a quote tool developed by ZeeBoer.

Siemens Solution Partners can now make calculations with a quotation tool developed in Utopis. Siemens has had a system configurator for some time now. A complete fire safety system can be put together here. The result is a complete solution, without incorrect product configuration and with an export option to a STABU specification text.

Siemens developed a system configurator some time ago. A complete firesafety system can be compiled here. The result is a complete solution without faulty product configurations and with an export option to a STABU specification text.

With the new quotation tool, a good quotation can quickly be put together for Cerberus FIT and Cerberus PRO fire safety installations. Siemens Solution Partners can request an account from Siemens for this.

Some interesting features of the tool are:

  • Siemens manages the solutions shown itself
  • Margins and discount percentages can be included
  • Export to PDF and Word for inclusion in your own calculation package

The Siemens Quotation Tool is an example of the many solutions that Utopis® Platform offers. With Utopis Platform you manage a range as a supplier, add knowledge and share this information on many fronts.

Knowing more? Ask ZeeBoer if Utopis® Platform can also be the source of your marketing tool.

All information available in one place.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.